Pastor:  Rev. Johnathan P. Schmolt
Parochial Vicar:  Rev. Thomas Trocchio
Secretary/Bookkeeper:  Sarah J. Blood
Office of Evangelization and Faith Formation, Youth Director:  Marialyce Garvis
Office of Evangelization and Faith Formation, Adult Director:  Colleen Wellington
Music Director:  Sara SanFelice
Maintenance:  John Vitelli
Seton Catholic School Principal:  Julia Strzalka

Finance Council Moderator:  Toni Frisina
Pastoral Council President(vacant)
Care & Concern Coordinator:  Deacon Edward & Diane Horneman
Altar & Rosary Society President:  Stephanie Grinnell
Sacristans:  Jerry Derby, Bob Pears, & Carl Pelino


Parish Office Hours:  Monday-Thursday 8:00am-4:00pm (Friday 12-4pm September 1-May 30)


Mass & Confession Times

  Monday, Thursday, & Saturday-8:00am
          Sunday-7:30am & 10:30am
          Holy Days-8:00am

Confession:  Saturday beginning at 8:30am (all other times by appointment)

To schedule a baptism or wedding please call the parish office (note:  the diocese requires 6 months of preparation before a wedding.)

Saint Mary of Grace Roman Catholic Church
A Parish of the Diocese of Erie, Pennsylvania